GOAD TIDBIT #30

TriPp Lewis told me that he has been speaking to the police about me.  Catch the full video here.tripp6

“Are you instigating vandalism? Huh? Cause I had a nice conversation with the police and the state police. Yup. Got that little Twitter announcement. Keep talking you’re going to sink your ship buddy. Yup. Woop woop. I ain’t the one the police are looking at. It’s you. It’s you. The police are looking at you. Criminal.”

Norwood “Tripp” Lewis
July 5th, 2015

Then I got a tip from a Johnny Sentinel about the conversations between the police and Mr Lewis.

tripp7

Thanks to him I found these posts.

rpd1 rpd2 Tripp5

Well there you have it.  The Richmond Police are looking for me because it is apparently illegal to tell people when a group of secessionists are patrolling your neighborhood.  Book him Danno.

tripp arrested

Leave a Reply

